Mike n Mike
Sat, Sep 07 Middle Tennessee State Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:30 PM
Sat, Sep 21 Georgia Tech * at Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Sat, Sep 28 East Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 05 Virginia Tech * at Blacksburg, Va. TBA
Thu, Oct 17 Miami * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 26 Boston College * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 02 NC State * at Raleigh, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 09 Virginia * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 16 Pittsburgh * at Pittsburgh, Pa. TBA
Sat, Nov 23 Old Dominion Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 30 Duke * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA

LARRY FEDORA LIVE:  TUES @ 7P

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • Local Pics

    more

    • 4th annual Bob King ESPN Charity Golf Tourney

    • Woodie

    • Mud Run 2.0 Team ESPN

CALENDAR

NBA
COLLEGE BASKETBALL

There are no games scheduled for today.

There are no games scheduled for today.

An Ad has not been trafficed here..